Testimonials

10 Jun 2017, Rated 5/5 stars This was my second trip to PR, and the second time I’ve stayed at these condos. They have the most incredible view, comfortable accommodations, and perfect centralized location for activities. For this unit, the morning routine began with coffee and breakfast on the very sizable balcony, accessible from both … Continue reading 10 Jun 2017, Josh V.

10 Jun 2017, Josh V.

11 April 2017,¬†Rated: 5/5 stars “Great place to stay and Alana was great with service! We loved the access to the beach and the view from the terrace makes it all worthwhile. Alana is great about responding to requests. The rooftop is spectacular. The area is convenient to a lot, Walgreens, Amigos grocery store and … Continue reading 11 April 2017, Anonymous

11 April 2017, Anonymous

15 March 2017, Rated 4/5 stars Great location in PR. Beach, rain forest, restaurants, and not far from San Jan & airport. Transactions have been smooth. Condo was clean & met expectations. Alana did a great job giving us an intro to the area & quickly responded to questions/needs. Great stay.

15 March 2017, Paige H.

16 April 2017, Rated 4/5 stars Spectacular location right in front of a lovely shallow beach. Great for kids. The condo has all the amenities you may need for a great stay. Kitchens is well stocked. The rooms have a good size.

16 April 2017, Dulce A.

19 March 2017, Rated 5/5 stars My husband and our two kids spent 11 days in this amazing condo! We absolutely loved it! The view is to die for …. you have to see it to believe it! And the outdoor living space is unmatched! We loved waking up every morning, opening the glass doors … Continue reading 19 March 2017, Lisa Z.

19 March 2017, Lisa Z.

2 March 2017, Rated 5/5 stars Alana is the best property manager !!! One the first day we could not locate a cooler. No problem …. Alana went to the store ,bought us a cooler, and delivered it to the condo. She was always responsive and extremely helpful as we were 1st timers to Puerto … Continue reading 2 March 2017, Dana M.

2 March 2017, Dana M.

23 May 2017, Rated 5/5 stars Great location. Right on the beach in luquillo. Our family of 7 spent the week and had a great time. You open the back doors and listen to the ocean and feel the breeze all day long. 30 minuted from the Culebra ferry. 20 min to El yunque Rainforest. … Continue reading 23 May 2017, Michael H.

23 May 2017, Michael H.

4 March 2017, Rated 5/5 stars We recently had the pleasure of staying in this condo for a week on a girls trip, it was extremely comfortable and well equipped. The beds were cozy comfortable and the amenities were numerous. The special touches made us feel right at home! Alana was a pleasure to work … Continue reading 4 March 2017, Tracey Y.

4 March 2017, Tracey Y.

8 April 2017, Rated 5/5 stars This is a GREAT place to stay. It’s the perfect condo for a family with kids with little amenities like boogie boards and board games in the closet! Gorgeous view from the balcony and the doors open right up so you can enjoy the breeze. It’s not right in … Continue reading 8 April 2017, Jayne D.

8 April 2017, Jayne D.